Appendix 1: Outside Bodies By Office (Cabinet appointments) -

(LAST UPDATED MAY 2022)

Organisation	Number of representatives and length of term	Representatives Appointed 2021/2022	Nominations to be Appointed 2022/2023
Greater Birmingham and Solihull Local Enterprise	One Leader and one Substitute nominated from 3 North	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC
Partnership (GBSLEP)	Worcestershire Councils	Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC	Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP	Leader by office	Cllr Karen May	Cllr Karen May
Supervisory Board	Substitute – Deputy Leader Check each year	Sub: (Cllr Kent)	Sub: (Cllr Geoff Denaro)
Greater Birmingham and Solihull LEP European Structural	One representative and one substitute to represent the 3 North	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC	Cllr Matt Dormer RBC
and Investment Funds Strategy Committee (ESIF)	Worcestershire Districts	Sub: Cllr Tom Baker-Price RBC	Sub: Cllr Craig Warhurst RBC
Bromsgrove Partnership (Local	Leader	Cllr Karen May	Cllr Karen May
Strategic Partnership)	Substitute – Deputy Leader	Sub: (Cllr Kent)	Sub: (Cllr Geoff Denaro)
District Councils Network	Leader	Cllr Karen May	Cllr Karen May
	Substitute – Deputy Leader	Sub: (Cllr Kent)	Sub: (Cllr Geoff Denaro)
Local Government Association General	Leader	Cllr Karen May	Cllr Karen May
Assembly	Substitute – Deputy Leader	Sub: (Cllr Kent)	Sub: (Cllr Geoff Denaro)

North Worcestershire Community Safety Partnership	Cabinet member	Cllr Philip Thomas	Cllr Margaret Sherrey
PATROL (Parking And Traffic Regulations Outside London) Adjudication Joint Committee	Portfolio Holder for Environmental Services Substitute:	Cllr Margaret Sherrey Sub:	Cllr Margaret Sherrey
West Midlands Employers (previously West Midlands Councils)	Portfolio Holder for Human Resources	Cllr Geoff Denaro is already appointed as the Worcs Leaders Broad representative.	Cllr Geoff Denaro
Worcestershire Health and Wellbeing Board	1 rep for North Worcestershire and 1 substitute	Cllr Nyear Nazir RBC Sub: Cllr Shirley Webb	Cllr Shirley Webb Sub: Cllr Nyear Nazir RBC
Health Improvement Group (HIG – a sub group of the Worcestershire Health and Wellbeing Board)	1 rep for each of the districts in North Worcestershire	Cllr Shirley Webb	Cllr Shirley Webb
Worcestershire Local Enterprise Partnership (LEP)	One representative on behalf of the 3 North Worcestershire Councils – required by LEP constitution	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC	Cllr Karen May Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC
Worcestershire Local Transport Body	Two representatives and one substitute from the North Worcestershire authorities	(Cllr Kent) Sub: Cllr TBC Wyre Forest DC	Cllr Matt Dormer Sub: Cllr Helen Dyke Wyre Forest DC